Twitter

Humberston Academy
Humberston Academy@HumberstonA
Errors occured while trying to retrieve tweets. Please check Watchdog log messages.

Events

 

Term Dates

Please note that term dates should be taken from Humberston Academy website only.  

Term Dates 2016-2017

Term 1: Tuesday 6th September - Friday 21st October

Term 2: Monday 31st October - 16th December

Term 3: Wednesday 4th January - Friday 17th February

Term 4: Monday 27th February - Friday 7th April

Term 5: Tuesday 25th April - Friday 26th May

Term 6: Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July

Teacher Training Days: Monday 5th September 2016, Tuesday 3rd January 2017, Monday 24th April 2017, Monday 24th July 2017 and Tuesday 25th July 2017

 

Term Dates 2017-2018

Term 1: Wednesday 6th September - Friday 20th October

Term 2: Tuesday 31st October - Tuesday 19th December

Term 3: Wednesday 3rd January - Friday 9th February

Term 4: Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March

Term 5: Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May

Term 6: Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July

Teacher Training Days: Monday 4th September 2017, Tuesday 5th September 2017, 30th October 2017, Tuesday 2nd January 2018 and Monday 23rd July 2018